Active Material Advantage™ Chapters

Aalto University
Akron, University of
Alabama at Birmingham, University of 
Alabama at Tuscaloosa, University of
Alberta, University of 
Alfred University
Arizona State University
Arizona, University of
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology – Dhaka
Boise State University
Boston University
Bradley University
British Columbia, University of
California Davis, University of 
California Irvine, University of
California Riverside, University of
California Polytechnic State University -Pomona
California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo
California State, Sacramento
Carnegie Mellon University
Case Western Reserve University
Central Florida, University of
Clemson University
Cleveland State University
Colorado School of Mines
Columbia University
Connecticut, University of 
Delaware, University of
Drexel University
Florida International University
Florida, University of
Georgia Institute of Technology
Idaho, University of
IFMG – Ouro Branco (Federal Institute of Minas Gerais)
Illinois Institute of Technology
Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, University of
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember (ITS)
Instituto Tecnologico de Morelia (ITM)
Iowa State University
Kentucky, University of
Lehigh University
Maryland at College Park, University of 
McGill University 
McMaster University

Michigan State University
Michigan Tech
Michigan, University of
Minnesota (Twin Cities), University of
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Montana Tech
National Institute of Technology – Rourkela (NITR) (Steellun)
Nevada at Reno, University of
New Mexico Tech
NIT Trichy
North Carolina State University
North Texas, University of
Northeastern University
Northeastern University – China
Northwestern University
Ohio State University, The
Penn State Behrend
Pennsylvania State University

Pittsburgh, University of
Puerto Rico Mayaguez, University of
Purdue University
Purdue University Northwest
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rice University
Robert Morris University
Rutgers University
Ryerson University
San Francisco de Quito, Universidad
San Jose State University
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
SJC Institute of Technology
Suez University
Tennessee – Knoxville, University of
Texas A&M University
Texas at Arlington, University of
Texas at Austin, University of
Texas at Rio Grande Valley, University of
Toronto, University of
UFMG (Federal University of Minas Gerais)
UNAM-SIQMA (Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico)
UNI (Universidad Nacional De Ingenieria – National Engineering University)
Universidad Autonoma De Coahuila (Metalmecanica)
Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon (UANL)
University of Washington, Bothell
Utah, University of
Virginia Tech
Washington State University
Washington, University of
West Virginia University
Wisconsin – Madison, University of
Wisconsin – Milwaukee, University of
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Wright State University
Wuhan University of Technology